The Eraser Series

What started out as a little erotic novella was turned into a series that has evolved into a sexy, hot romance.  Sir and Mackenzie's story is set in Chicago.  Please Note:  This six part series must be read in order.  Each novella ends on a cliffhanger, which I love!  Luckily the complete series is now available so there's no need to wait!  

The Beginning...

A man with no name.  Mysterious.  Dangerous.  Brooding.  Sexy.

Once a week he frequents the bar where Mackenzie works.  He orders the same drink, scotch on the rocks, and he sits back on the same lounge chair, quietly watching … waiting …  He has money - that much is obvious.  He wears his tailored suits well.  He smells divine, of expensive cologne, and orders his scotch from the top shelf.  He drinks alone, but he never leaves that way.  With a snap of his fingers, a flick of his eyes, a glimmer of a smile, he gets the attention of the most attractive women in the bar.

This time his focus is on Mackenzie.  Instead of feeling nervous Mackenzie is enthralled, intrigued … and aroused.

Note:  Not for the weak, feint-hearted or for people with sticks up their ass (unless you like that sort of thing sexually that is).

Purchase from Amazon:  US | UK | CA | AU

Read the first two chapters for free on Wattpad:


Volume Two: Blue

He was mysterious, brooding and sexy.
She was his for only one night.
It was a night she would never forget.
His rules have changed.
Now he’s back. He’s staking his claim.
He is done with waiting.
He is the powerful drug that Mackenzie craves.
She wants more - wants him - whoever he is...

Purchase from Amazon:  US | UK | CA | AU


Volume Three: Lilac

Mackenzie Reed.
She’s beautiful.
Captivating and intelligent.
His desire for her is all consuming.  The need to own her, to make her his… unprecedented.
Their powerful attraction cannot be denied.
He promised never to lie to her, but what if telling the truth prevents him from getting what he wants?
He’s determined to keep her, whatever the cost.

Purchase from Amazon:  US | UK | CA | AU


Volume Four: Crimson

A relationship needs all three to survive.
Mackenzie is only beginning to uncover the man beneath the mystery, yet she’s already falling for him hard and fast.
What he’s asking from her is more than she’s ever given before.
Her instincts have never let her down in the past, so relying on them now should be simple.
But this is different …
Love is different …
And relationships … well, they’re uncharted territory.

Purchase from Amazon:  US | UK | CA | AU


Volume Five: Amber

He wants Mackenzie, longs for her.
In a heartbeat his world came crashing down.
His actions broke her trust, yet she's the one paying the price.
Guilt suffocates him, he needs to fix this ... fix them.
Can he right the wrong before it’s too late?
Or is the desire they were once consumed with fading?

Purchase from Amazon:  US | UK | CA | AU


Volume Six: Platinum

He believes his life begins and ends with her.
She believes in staying true to herself.
Together they have overcome so many obstacles, yet happiness still eludes them.
Their lives may be heading in different directions …
And that truth will cause them pain.
Can they come back to the same path and walk it together?
Or will they be forced to go their separate ways?

Purchase from Amazon:  US | UK | CA | AU


Exclusive to Amazon -
You can download each novella of this series for only 99c



The Complete Collection

Now available in a boxed set!

He was the man with no name …
Sexy, demanding, mysterious.

From behind the bar, she knew his routine – with the lift of his finger scotch and women were his.

She knew his game and she was willing to play.  Yet for Mackenzie, one encounter wasn’t enough.  She was hooked and he was the drug that she craved.

He told her one night, no repeats, but Mackenzie had captured his attention. As a businessman, he wasn’t opposed to bending the rules to get deals done ... but for her he might just break them.

othing about staking his claim on the intelligent and beautiful Mackenzie was going to be simple.
Desire and need they have, it’s honesty and trust they need to work on.

And secrets always have a way of complicating things... 

Purchase Links
US | UK | CA | AU



Mr Self Destruct - Nine Inch Nails
Eraser - Nine Inch Nails
Get Over It - Ok Go
Waiting For A Sign - The Tea Party
Punching In A Dream - The Naked and Famous
Asleep - The Smiths
Undisclosed Desires - Muse
Hunter - 30 Seconds to Mars
Running Up That Hill - Placebo
Papillon - Editors
Sigh No More - Mumford & Sons
Bed Of Nails - Alice Cooper
Stay With Me - Sam Smith
Banquet - Bloc Party
You Started - Ou Est Le Swimming Pool

No comments:

Post a Comment